RCMP, Bell

 

From: Paul kambulow
Sent: Saturday, April 19, 2008 3:08 AM
To: media.webmaster@rcmp-grc.gc.ca ; executive.office@bell.ca ; Assistance@sympatico.ca ; service@sympatico.ca ; pm@pm.gc.ca ; Nicholson.R@parl.gc.ca ; Day.S@parl.gc.ca ; Dion.S@parl.gc.ca ; Abbott.J@parl.gc.ca ; allenm@parl.gc.ca ; Ambrose.R@parl.gc.ca ; Anders.R@parl.gc.ca ; Baird.J@parl.gc.ca ; Bell.D@parl.gc.ca ; Bernier.M@parl.gc.ca ; Blackburn.J@parl.gc.ca ; Cannon.L@parl.gc.ca ; casson@rickcasson.com ; Chong.M@parl.gc.ca ; Clement.T@parl.gc.ca ; davebatters@shaw.ca ; Davidp@parl.gc.ca ; delmad@parl.gc.ca ; DevolB@parl.gc.ca ; Emerson.D@parl.gc.ca ; Faille.M@parl.gc.ca ; Finley.D@parl.gc.ca ; Flaherty.J@parl.gc.ca ; Fletcher.S@parl.gc.ca ; Goodale.R@parl.gc.ca ; hawnL@parl.gc.ca ; Hearn.L@parl.gc.ca ; Holland.M@parl.gc.ca ; info@dickharrismp.ca ; jaffer@parl.gc.ca ; Keeper.T@parl.gc.ca ; Kenney.J@parl.gc.ca ; Layton.J@parl.gc.ca ; Lukiwski.T@parl.gc.ca ; Lunn.G@parl.gc.ca ; Mackay.P@parl.gc.ca ; MacKenzie.D@parl.gc.ca ; martin.paul@parl.gc.ca ; mathyi@parl.gc.ca ; Mayes.C@parl.gc.ca ; Moore.J@parl.gc.ca ; Obhrai.D@parl.gc.ca ; OConnor.G@parl.gc.ca ; Oda.B@parl.gc.ca ; ottawa@larrymiller.ca ; OwenS1@parl.gc.ca ; Pallister.B@parl.gc.ca ; pepinl@sen.parl.gc.ca ; Prentice.J@parl.gc.ca ; rajotte.j@parl.gc.ca ; sgroj@parl.gc.ca ; silva.m@parl.gc.ca ; simmssc@parl.gc.ca ; Skelton.C@parl.gc.ca ; Solberg.M@parl.gc.ca ; sorenson.k@parl.gc.ca ; Toews.V@parl.gc.ca ; Verner.J@parl.gc.ca ; volpej1@parl.gc.ca ; warkentin.c@parl.gc.ca ; Yelich.L@parl.gc.ca ; zedp@parl.gc.ca ; letters@cbc.ca ; news@ctv.ca ; newsroom@herald.ca ; newsdesk@lfpress.com ; submit@theherald.canwest.com ; letters@thegazette.canwest.com ; globalnational@canada.com ; ministre@justice.gouv.qc.ca ; localnews@tc.canwest.com ; sunnewstips@png.canwest.com ; city@thejournal.canwest.com ; globalnews.reg@globaltv.ca ; mmarshall@leaderpost.canwest.com ; oped@ott.sunpub.com ; editor@tor.sunpub.com ; tabtips@png.canwest.com ; sanderson@thecitizen.canwest.com ; info@realwomenca.com ; lsn@lifesite.net ; rebornradiofm@hotmail.com ; info@michaelcoren.com ; newsroom@canadianchristianity.com ; ministre@finances.gouv.qc.ca
Subject: Bell Sympatico
There is no doubt about it. I had asked Bell in writing many times for a simple print out of my monthly billings for the last 6 months. Too much to ask Bell for? You are joking!! Hey your Billing accounting department lies, your Bell computerized form reply to my many email still lies. It has been now 2 weeks, not 2 days, since your Bell Sympatico Billing department, firstly, and again and again next, promised me on the phone to mail me a printed out, a full detailed breaking down, monthly Billings for the past 6 months for my high speed internet unlimited account and yet they never did. What they cannot give me a simple account of my Bills? Now why is that? You had me expect to pay you without an adequate Billing account! Dream on.
 
Who is hiding what and who is now guilty of cover-up for whom still too at Bell? So I have to rightfully ask the police to review the Bell invoicing to me matter ehh?
 
Paul Kambulow 7781a thibert Street,  LaSalle- Montreal, Quebec h8n2c5,
Home  Tel 514-363-7316  Bell reference (KMM16616921V25471L0KM) etc
copy to news editors, MPs, etc.,
 
 
Attention RCMP Commercial Crime division, SUMMARY of my BELL crime report.. 2008
 
In January 2008 an, undeniably too,   bad, dishonest Bell employee falsified my name, approval  to make false changes in my Bell Internet account, b1KBMW53, BELL REFERENCE (KMM16616921V25471L0KM) etc, so he personally now  could earn a commission , more money AS WELL , as the Billing department of Bell Sympatico had confirmed to me twice in the last week. The bad Bell employee{s} cancelled MY OLD SYMPATICO ACCOUNT AND ALSO CREATED A NEW ACCOUNT, AND TRANSFERRED MY FUNDS FROM MY OLD ACCOUNT TO THE NEW ACCOUNT WITHOUT any of  MY PRIOR OR SUBSEQUENT KNOWLEDGE, PERMISSION, AUTHORIZATION, in January 2008. This fraud and next theft of my monies is unacceptable,. BELL EMPLOYEES, EXECUTIVE HAD ALSO PARTICIPATED IN THIS IMMORAL ACT, COVERED IT UP, AND NEXT WITHHELD MY MONTHLY BILLING STATEMENTS FOR 4 MONTHS FROM ME  EVEN TO DATE.  I HAD TO PURSUE, INVESTIGATE  THE MATTER ON MY OWN WITH THEM.  I DO ASK YOU TO RIGHTFULLY DEAL WITH BELL ON THIS FOR THEIR FRAUD.   From Bell’s own internet forum site I also saw NEXT that other Bell customers have complained about the same thing now too, and for the record Bell  TODAY  has not denied any of it back to me too AS I HAVE DETAILED IT TO THEM IN WRITING MANY TIMES NOW TOO.///
 
“Attention Bell Sasha Rollins My unlimited downloads INTERNET ACCOUNT. Now please do tell us all the truth, that there was a false reason why Bell Billing was unable, unwilling to give me as requested by me many times now too even in writing, or  to allow me access to my rightfully  requested  ACCOUNT STATEMENTS FOR JANUARY, FEBRUARY, MARCH, APRIL 2008, for my 6 meg unlimited download account, nor would they or you now   tell me the details of the credits, charges there this year, till today. So why was that now?…  Because Immoral Bell have been paying it’s employees a commission, as Bell Billing told me today , if they it seems can by any means get the Bell customer of the old existing unlimited plan of 2006, 2007 to the new plan that was actually more costly to the customers, but meanwhile after the large, severe customer backlash  in this regard now too, Bell next still says it has not formulated precisely what the costs of their new unlimited plan extra finally is for 2008, as I have seen  clearly on the net today at your Sympatico discussion forum.  So will you tell me the name of the unacceptable, dirty Bell employee who falsified my Bell internet account changes in January 2008 behind my back and without my approval, and will you also rightfully fire all the executives, employees related too who had now participated in this immoral scheme. acts too.  Or are you part of them now?  Are you going to next threaten to sue me, disconnect my phone an internet services  wrongfully, in writing too  for exposing these undeniable  truths to all now too?”
 
Re: Does unlimited bandwidth exist or not?  Posted 6:10 PM by paul kambulow
Bell tried to screw me the same way.. As I detailed on my site.. That is cause Bell employees as confirmed by Bell Billing can get a commission if they take you of the original unlimited plan..
 
Bell’s undeniable false, misleading advertising, abuses of it’s customers is something the Quebec Minister of Consumer affairs needs to immediately look into and deal with.

I had a Bell manager who called me YESTERDAY  to say he was sorry about all the Bell problems I had, he understands my frustration with Bell, and he next asked me if now if everything was all right and I said no, I asked how come Bell has not replied to any of my letters to them in the last ten days, even though they are posted on the net too. I told him about the Bell accounting screw up 3 times this year.. and I asked him how come Bell Sympatico could not give me a copy of my monthly billing of the last 6 months.. he next abruptly hung up the phone.. he too was of no help in the matter.
 

 

 

Paul Kambulow 7781a thibert Street,  LaSalle- Montreal, Quebec h8n2c5,
Home  Tel 514-363-7316  Bell reference (KMM16616921V25471L0KM) etc
copy to news editors, MPs, etc.,
I have a civil engineering degree, Concordia University , Montreal 1968, and I had worked as a ReMax Realtor in Calgary too but in my decades of real life experiences in Canada the existing laws, regulating societies, governments clearly did not stop many Realtors,  lawyers or even now Bell Sympatico from telling lies to the customers, others.  http://anyonecare.wordpress.com/2008/07/13/misapplications-of-the-laws-in-canada/
 
Imagine that Bell has been in Business for many years and is still guilty now clearly of misleading advertisements, fraudulent and unacceptable business practices, not living up to their contractual obligations, as I now have PERSONALLY WITNESSED, EXPERIENCED  and undeniably detailed to even Bell and many others many times too now . I Paid for a high speed unlimited download service but that is not what I got next. I got low internet speed at a high price. With Bell you have to check your actual delivered speeds , “internet download and upload speed test” cause Bell seems to change it to suit themselves..  (Presently I am with Acanac Inc. http://www.acanac.ca 1-866-281-3538, and do  see their speed test too).

 I WILL NOT PAY BELL, FOR BELL’S UNDENIABLE   LIES, UNKEPT PROMISES, INCOMPETENCE’S, FALSEHOODS, CONTRACT VIOLATIONS  IN REGARD TO MY OWN INTERNET SERVICE CONTRACT WITH BELL SYMPATICO AS DETAILED MANY TIMES TO THEM, TO ALL.”

” Bell I still want you to deal with the Bell Sympatico liar,  thief in India who falsely made my internet account changes, and stole my money into it without my approval, knowledge too as detailed…. and continue to look what the fools at bell continue to make false changes to my Bell internet services profile which varies from 1 megs, 2 megs, 5 megs, 6 megs, 7 megs, and now all  contrary to Bell’s promises, advertisement of a steady High speed system too, or Bell’s advertisement that ” Bell delivers reliable Internet access, assuring consumers that they can get on the  Net when they want to and stay there as long as they need”…is also clearly a lie….” Bell’s advertised “Choice of consistent super fast speed” is also a lie for the speed varied and often…  Bell’s advertised “Best price” is also a lie.. and do still deal with Bell’s false capping of my bit torrent too..

I have a civil engineering degree, Concordia University , Montreal 1968, and I had worked as a ReMax Realtor in Calgary too but in my decades of real life experiences in Canada the existing laws, regulating societies, governments clearly did not stop many Realtors,  lawyers or even now Bell Sympatico from telling lies to the customers, others.  http://anyonecare.wordpress.com/2008/07/13/misapplications-of-the-laws-in-canada/
 
Imagine that Bell has been in Business for many years and is still guilty now clearly of misleading advertisements, fraudulent and unacceptable business practices, not living up to their contractual obligations, as I now have PERSONALLY WITNESSED, EXPERIENCED  and undeniably detailed to even Bell and many others many times too now . I Paid for a high speed unlimited download service but that is not what I got next. I got low internet speed at a high price. With Bell you have to check your actual delivered speeds , “internet download and upload speed test” cause Bell seems to change it to suit themselves..  (Presently I am with Acanac Inc. http://www.acanac.ca 1-866-281-3538, and do  see their speed test too).

 Sent: Tuesday, April 15, 2008 6:20 PM Subject: Re: Does unlimited bandwidth exist or not? Hey Sasha Rollins deal with this still too  Note these  facts too.. Bell undeniably, wrongfully screws many customers and often in regard to their unlimited internet accounts now.. not just me. Re: Does unlimited bandwidth exist or not?  Posted Mar 28, 2008 by LuvieDuvie
I told him how disgusted I was with their business tactics, going behind my back changing my plan with no notice and lying about it.

Next Post
Comments are closed.
