the Canadian new conservative government

Any one have any doubts, that the Canadian new conservative government is pretentious, inadequate, just as bad as the predecessors they said they had wanted to replace too in fact..  

Well I have no doubts at all as to how really bad , lying they are now and that is still all really unacceptable too. There is a clearly still an unacceptable noticeable lack of good leadership today to guide All of the CANADIANS during the troublesome times in Canada today. The question — and it deserves to be shouted — is: ‘Where is and was the government?” “Don’t people have the right to hear from their elected officials?” regularly and not just before an election. It seems our federal, provincial leaders are too often still mainly looking after themselves, their friends once elected.. and they do still too often lie to get elected, and do lie even after they are elected. And how does your elected representative deal with your concerns now? Ignore you, schedule another golf game for herself or himself? make another pretentious statement? divert the issue to the future or what? It is always the duty of every Member of Parliament, elected Legislative Members also to represent their local constituents, as well as the good welfare of all Canadians, and to also insure the proper application of all of the laws locally and nationally too. Being self centered only is also never acceptable. I have found that the best way to deal with an elected representative is to see how they do personally respond to my personal email, letter for in reality how they generally do treat me is also how they do treat generally all others.. I amongst many other persons too am rightfully getting rightfully now tired of the too often also incompetent, useless, pretentious, poor, lying elected, or hired Ministers and with any of their poor civil and public servants, colleagues, subordinates now as well. I no longer quietly accept even their inadequate replies to my correspondences and thus their wrong abuses, their lies, pretentious services now as well especially towards me now too. I rightfully do let everyone know what they are really like based on my own personal experiences so we can all deal with positively it too. Anyone abusing even me is also a serious concern for the governments and I also do make sure of it too. I too have clearly learned that if the wicked, evil, immoral persons, even these false abusers of me do not next now feel real personal negative repercussions they will have no reasons to even still stop their own immoral abuse of me, my human and legal rights and those of any other persons now too in Canada. You and I do have human rights you know even in Canada, and I do request the governments to do their rightful duties and deal specifically with all of this too. And if any of them they are not going to do this all properly they all should clearly know by now that I will rightfully complain in writing again and again to all too till they do, or till they get kicked out, replaced.. and then I will also deal with their eventual replacements.. and I have dealt with many of them the last 15 years too. Eventually once exposed the bad guys even in politics, in the civil and public services, churches too they do get removed, replaced. I do rightfully want valid actions, results rightfully in reponse to my letters too and not cause I want any attention. Writing a letter to an elected representative measuring their actual responses to my letters is one of the two best ways to actually see what they the Politicians are really like now , in reality. By the way I have often noted that some of the most indifferent politicians were also the alcoholic ones, for all they care about is their next drink it seems..The next best way to measure a Politician’s personal, real effectiveness is to go to their office.. but sadly in 100 percent of the cases the response was really not any better there now as well. They really do not change if you write or visit them.. for they show you in both cases who they really are. I also do not put up rightfully with any of the bad responses but I do next expose it to all so we can all rightfully deal with it. And if any of them they are not going to pay to my issues properly they all should clearly know by now that I will rightfully complain in writing again and again to all too till they do, or till they get kicked out, replaced.. and then I will also deal with their eventual replacements.. as I have been doing the last 15 years.. this is now the mostly useless fourth federal solicitor general I write too… two had resigned in office during that time too. I have dealt with many elected officals the last 15 years too. Eventually once exposed the bad guys even in politics, in the civil and public services, churches too and they do get removed, replaced.   To deprive another of the intangible right of honest services.” is an immoral, illegal act in as deemed so by the courts in the US now and it also applies to any of our Members of Canada’s parliament, Members of the provincial governments too

Comments are closed.
