Dirty Dirty Bell Sympatico

 Bell you should note that this page has beome very popular to read by  others.
  
If you want to cancel your Bell Sympatico contract just write the truth about Bell on the net and they will do it next for you gladly.
 
Bell Sympatico executive Care Sasha Rollins, CRTC, Jim Prentice MP,  even you all should have realized by now THAT HAD YOU PROPERLY DEALT WITH MY COMPLAINTS THE FIRST TIME, INSTEAD OF LYING TO ME, AMUSING, ABUSING ME, PRETENDING YOU HAD CARED, NEXT I WOULD NOT HAVE HAD TO MAIL YOU FIRSTLY THE 300 EMAIL LETTERS  OF MY COMPLAINTS NEXT..  Bell Sympatico Sasha Rollins  you should have also learned by now that taking a false Ostrich approach towards me, and my many rightful complaints about big bad bell Sympatico still does not make me go away.. nor my complaints too.
 
 
 
Bell Sympatico wrongfully had cut of my internet services last month cause they had wrongfully objected to my rightful complaints and me also going public about it world wide.. I next got a cheaper service at 1/5 the cost from Bell from another firm, that ironically still gives me the same service even from Bell that I had before.. so they Bell  had meant it for evil but it next had caused me to save loads of money instead.
 
 
 
From: Paul kambulow
Sent: Saturday, June 14, 2008 3:55 PM
To: CorrespondenceMinister@ic.gc.ca ; mpremier@gov.ab.ca ; premier@gov.bc.ca ; premier@leg.gov.mb.ca ; Premier@gnb.ca ; premier@gov.nl.ca ; floyd_roland@gov.nt.ca ; premier@gov.ns.ca ; rwjghiz@gov.pe.ca ; premier@gov.sk.ca ; dennis.fentie@gov.yk.ca ; compbureau@cb-bc.gc.ca ; info@ccts-cprst.ca ; infomgs@mgs.gov.on.ca ; ccbbb@canadiancouncilbbb.ca ; pm@pm.gc.ca ; Nicholson.R@parl.gc.ca ; Day.S@parl.gc.ca ; Dion.S@parl.gc.ca ; letters@cbc.ca ; news@ctv.ca ; newsroom@herald.ca ; newsdesk@lfpress.com ; submit@theherald.canwest.com ; letters@thegazette.canwest.com ; localnews@tc.canwest.com ; sunnewstips@png.canwest.com ; city@thejournal.canwest.com ; globalnews.reg@globaltv.ca ; mmarshall@leaderpost.canwest.com ; oped@ott.sunpub.com ; editor@tor.sunpub.com ; tabtips@png.canwest.com ; sanderson@thecitizen.canwest.com ; newsroom@canadianchristianity.com ; ministre@finances.gouv.qc.ca ; ministre@justice.gouv.qc.ca ; Letters@globeandmail.com
Subject: p2pnet news » Blog Archive » p2pnet traffic shaping digest

 

  1. It has also been decades of my own experiences in rightfully complain about unacceptable negatives that still a written letter sent to the right party works best, a letter sent to the the people who have the power to make changes, and that includes all of the news editors and the elected representatives too, for that public exposure and prosecution of the guilty persons serves everyone’s best interest. I am a prolific writer who has now for decades written a wide range of social, moral, political issues but I too was surprised as to how much attention comparatively the the Bell posts are getting now. But for some reasons Bell still is not getting enough attention by the government.. http://thenonconformer.wordpress.com

    My Blog’s most common Search Words used related to Bell Sympatico

    bell Sympatico complaints
    break 3 year Sympatico contract
    basic contract terms
    basic contract law
    bell Sympatico complaints website
    bell “unlimited internet usage plans”
    Rogers high speed internet complaints
    Sympatico complain customer department
    Sympatico internet total disadvantages
    bell throttling between 4 pm AND..
    high speed internet bell bad quality
    too many connections to server

    My own Most Active Blog Posts, Issues

    Basic Contract law,
    Bell Sympatico,
    CHRISTIAN & MISSIONARY ALLIANCE,

  2. Paul Kambulow Says: May 16th, 2008 at 2:39 am >>the latest customer service mail out today from Bell: “Download movies at warp speed. Nothing is more important than speed when it comes to downloading movies and music. Don’t let viruses, Trojans and worms slow down your computer. We have tips to put your PC in overdrive.” as if it were viruses, Trojans and worms who were slowing down music and movie downloads…not only is this a typical Bell misdirection, another false Bell diversion but it is a misleading Bell ploy merely to earn more money by selling more of Bell services, for Bell they really do care about the customer’s best interest firstly but only their own… as we Bell customers all seem to know firsthand too.
  3. Paul Kambulow Says:  June 11th, 2008 at 5:00 pm I have openly rightfully shared with the Prime Minister of Canada Stephen Harper’s office that Bell Sympatico undeniably is one of the most dirty, immoral, abusive Corporation, firm I have dealt in Canada in my lifetime. One that even falsely suppressed my complaints against it, my right of free speech as well.Because Bell Sympatico has UNACCEPTABLY TOO often HAD breached my ISP contractual agreement and NEXT Bell Sympatico had forcibly falsely disconnected my ISP service with them too thus next I have been forced to switch over to the Canadian www.acanac.ca/ -Residential High Speed ADSL without any Limits and No Blocked Ports or Traffic Shapping, plus Unlimited Downloading 100 GB of Online Storage Up to 5 Mbps Download and 800 Kbps Upload $18.95 per month This offer is available on a 1 year term and the first year of service. www.acanac.ca/Webhosting.html Call Tel: 1-866-281-3538 , 1-416-849-8520 On top of that I repeatedly do ask why Bell is now so expensive in comparisons to it’s competitor that uses the same TROUBLED EVEN Bell internet lines..I also find it really hypocritical, how basically unfair, totally unacceptable, one sided too it still is that that Bell Sympatico very loudly still demands full payments for their supposed services from all of their customers, when they Bell Sympatico clearly too often and unacceptably Bell Sympatico did not meet it contractual obligations to many of it’s customers, even when Bell Sympatico have not only provided a very poor, inadequate, incomplete services to many of their net customers, but in the process Bell Sympatico had also lied to, and had abused their customers.It is undeniably also that rather than initially honestly admitting the truth in Canada that Bell Sympatico lacked their advertised capabilities to provide adequate ISP, actually high speed internet services. Bell Sympatico when confronted with their failure to deliver the speeds as promsied to it’s cusomers had instead resorted to misleading statements, and lying to too many of the customers. Bell Sympatico had abused them further by falsely and lying in Canada diverting the blame on the customers own equipment, local connections, and the customer’s operating software as well. And finally when confronted by technical knowledgeable, competent persons with the undeniable proof that Bell Sympatico had been guilty of false, misleading business practices, Bell Sympatico next tries to screw the customers some more by Bell Sympatico trying next to charge them extra monies for the services they Bell Sympatico had promised long time ago to start of with too and had not delivered, their high speed downloads sites and adequate support services now too.. You can readily check your actual downloads speeds at http://2wire.com/bandwidth/ or many other similar sites too. Such witnessed by even me immoral acts, behaviors by Bell Sympatico has never been denied back to me and is never acceptable now still too and Bell needs to be fully regulated by the federal Consumer Affairs Ministers, even confronted, punished appropriately by the justice ministers as well for it’s much too many unacceptable bad, immoral acts too.Bell Sympatico now even wants an extra payment of 75 dollars if I do not return ASAP their high speed modem as soon as possible, conveniently forgetting that they themselves had wrongfully had breached my ISP contract, and also that they had falsely refused to refund me for an overcharge of an extra 55 dollars, to me for this high speed modem that I had never even requested from Bell Sympatico in the first place, and they too easily seem to forget that fact they Bell Sympatico had falsely also now tried 4 times to withdraw, steal my money from my bank account even during the time I as supposed to have free 6 months high speed unlimited internet as well. An agreement they too had falsely breached now.Now Bell Sympatico’s executive care Sasha Rollins had complained to me in writing 3 times back that in the last 18 months I have written 280 letters of rightful complaints to Bell about their inadequate, pretentious, services, even their false breach of their contract obligations. Me I am even next still even rightfully complaining to Bell Sympatico now that I had even firstly to to write any of these 280 letters of complaints to Bell Sympatico, and I as a direct result do even rightfully still do demand full payment of 2500 dollars from Bell Sympatico NOW for all my wasted time in even having now to do so now as well, plus further payment for the many years I had paid for a high speed internet services but never got one from Bell Sympatico as well. And I rightfully still expect this rightful 2500 dollars payment to me now from Bell Sympatico ASAP AS WELL , and so also NEXT I too will demand an extra 250 dollars in payment if they do not pay me my 2500 dollars COMPENSATION as soon as possible.And so the Circus with Bell Sympatico continues..
  4. Reader’s Write Says: June 11th, 2008 at 6:43 pm For the record, most of what Paul Kambulow has to say is bullsh*t.In addition after spamming bell, and members of parliament, he was warned that his service would be terminated due to harrassment.It got to the point that Paul Kambulow had the cops visit his place no less than 4 times for what he had to say to members of parliament (threats?).Paul, go away and take your bullsh*t with you.
  5. Paul Kambulow Says:  June 14th, 2008 at 12:50 pm Reference my rightful Bell Sympatico complaintsThe above reader’s write as I can see by his posts now clearly works for the devil, and Bell likely.. Dirty slander and personal attacks clearly is the another bad Bell way of operation, he firstly needs to get all his facts straight.. No cop ever had ever visited my home because of any threats to any MPs any politician for that matter ever.. My public exposure in writing so effective alone.. thus the above write is a slanderer and a liar. He likely does work for Bell executive services, and his name likely is Sasha Rollins too again. Cause Bell Sympatico has before this already slandered me and I had objected to this rightfully too to all, on the net too before, as I have rightfully complained to all about this as to how dirty Bell they really are when you make a valid complaint to them. Real dirty, Big liars too, incompetent too. . The reader should prove to all now the fact I had threatened any politician for the record, for the pen is mightier than the sword, ,do tell him give us all a copy of specific police reports he lying refers to firstly or to shut up this still Big liar.. But yes Sasha Rollins from Bell he did not want to talk to me on the phone now we will let the whole world read about it still in full.. and who will hire him after he gets does next laid off for failing to deal adequately. dealing poorly with a Bell Sympatico customer clearly now too. http://www.google.com/search?q=Bell+Sympatico+complaints+kambulow&rls=com.microsoft:en-us&ie=UTF-8&oe=UTF-8&startIndex=&startPage=1 The CBC market place confirms how bad bell is and not appreciated by many customers now too.. 2 million past Bell customers have left them even.. more more are leaving Bell too.A Prime Minister, a Ontario Premier and a Mayor had sent the police to my home in reply to my emails to them 6 times, because I wrote to them and also with a copy to the news editors, other MPs , and they really did not like it.. too bad for them.. and too bad for Bell too.. the ex premier of Ontario Ernie Ewes lost the election immediately next, so gone are are the bad liberal PMs Jean Chretien, Paul Martin and the bad Alberta mayor too.. even the other alcoholic Premier, Progressive Conservative politician Ralph Klein, the laughed at clown by the rest Canada, but hey I am still writing my email, internet posts for decades too eh.. My most popular recent posts read by thousands world wide too are about Bell, the Pentecostals, and evangelical pastors, the bad Christian Missionary alliance church, even about the bad cops, the bad RCMP and the unacceptable alcoholics now too..But this Bell Sympatico corruption, abuses are not a simple matter .. Sure Bell does wants me to go away, but do dream on.. I and many others do have hundreds of posted rightfully undeniable complaints about the bad Bell from out witness, experiences and about the the bad Conservatives who work on behalf of the crooked corporations that everyone can read, and many already have now too. Some persons had even phoned me at home about them. I told Bell Sympatico and Bell’s Sasha Rollins long time ago when he had threatened to take me to court to go ahead, I need the good publicity, andnext I will enter all my 280 past complaint letters to Bell into the court’s permanent records too. I also do have a anckldgement reply from Jim Prentice minister of Consumer affairs to my letters, and two replies from the Prime Minister’s office on these Sympatico matters and they are also posted on the net.Immoral, lying Bell Sympatico does not deny it did not honour it’s contract agreement with me but looked for some false excuse to try to shut me up, and did it work, of course not.. once my emails letters are sent they cannot be taken back by anyone, the damage to bell is rightfully done too as a result now..Hey Paul was supposedly warned by Bell about harassment???? but firstly that is totally an inside Bell privacy matter.. a violation of the customer’s privacy firstly and the CRTC should look into this in full now as well. How will others feel when they read how Bell wrongfully violates their customers privacy now too? AS per my right of free speech I can write to anyone worldwide and I do even about bell now.. The 3 Bell letters and they are posted on the net too had said a warning that I could not sent any more letters of complaints to Bell, or post any complaints on the net, or talk to any Bell employee, or to the RCMP as well even about how bad Bell was, or Sasha Rollins of bell executive care was, Sasha Rollins had my filed transferred to him alone and he would would not return any of my phone calls, and did not deny my my charges of his wrong doings posted also on the web and now it is too late to do so as well.. and he Sasha Rollins or his Bell subordinates would not send me any official signed ISP payment invoices for the last 6 months, he or his subordinates added extra charges to my unlimited 6 meg download account this year too, he or his subordinates charged me extra for a new modem I never requested, he and his subordinate falsified the fact I had renewed my bell Sympatico contract in 2008, and he would not send me a copy of this new 2008 contract as well.. Bell had lied they were proving me high speed system for years but when I did a speed test I found this was big lie.. and I proved it as well to all. All THIS I WRITE AGAIN IS ALL UNDENIABLE TOO.. AND all the major news editors got copies of these charges, so did they key Mps, others, and they are posted on the web for all to read still to date. BELL UNACCEPTABLY PLAYS A DIRTY GAME FOR A PROFESSIONAL SERVICE NOW.

 

  1. Paul Kambulow Bachelor of Civil Engineering, Concordia University 1968 Montreal, Quebechttp://thenonconformer.blogspot.com/
    http://www.p2pnet.net/story/15671

  http://thenonconformer.wordpress.com/2008/07/18/bell-sympatico-executive-care-sasha-rollins/ 

 do see also
 http://thenonconformer.wordpress.com/2008/05/01/to-bell-sympatico/
http://thenonconformer.wordpress.com/2008/12/18/unfair/
http://thenonconformer.wordpress.com/2009/04/20/bell-internet/
http://thenonconformer.wordpress.com/2009/05/21/why-many-businesses-fail/
http://thenonconformer.wordpress.com/2009/06/14/buyer-beware-beware/
http://thenonconformer.wordpress.com/2009/07/07/crtc-farcical-hearings-on-internet-speed-control/
http://anyonecare.wordpress.com/2008/05/23/bell-bce-sympatico/
http://thenonconformer.wordpress.com/2008/05/01/is-your-isp-still-even-watching-you/
http://thenonconformer.wordpress.com/2008/04/16/the-war-against-bell/
http://thenonconformer.wordpress.com/2009/05/21/bell-throttles-internet-speeds/
http://thenonconformer.wordpress.com/2008/04/26/and/
http://thenonconformer.wordpress.com/2008/04/15/consumers-affairs/
http://thenonconformer.wordpress.com/2008/04/19/bell-lied/
http://thenonconformer.wordpress.com/2009/07/15/i-cannot-trust-you-for-you-lie-to-me-all-the-time/
 http://thenonconformer.wordpress.com/2008/11/18/deceptive-unacceptable-unfair-business-trade-practices-unreliable-internet-access/
http://thenonconformer.wordpress.com/2008/04/27/basic-contract-law/
https://witnessed.wordpress.com/2008/07/29/this-next-was-so-predictable-even-by-me-too/
 http://thenonconformer.wordpress.com/2008/04/28/action-not-mere-words-needed/

Leave a comment

6 Comments

  1. Rose

     /  July 31, 2008

    Re: http://anyonecare.wordpress.com/2008/06/14/dirty-dirty-bell-sympatico/
    Dirty Bell yes you are right I am having problems too . I TRIED A FAX, BUT THEY WOULDNT GIVE ME A REPLY. I Sent all my info to their office registered do you think I get a reply.No! My service was down june9/08 they sent me a letter of cancellation and then decided I was still activated and they want more money. I said I am not paying for service I don’t have. No contract? they say yes but i say no. I do not have time for this crap. I only ever had one so called contract that was fullfilled the rest were oferrs unfulfilled, really no contracts. I will leave Bell completely if I have to and there are other companies around for phone service. Bell they keep adding money to my bill for internet service I do not have. This is how they make money by stealing from people. If we did that we would go to jail. Sympatico can put it all where the sun dont shine.Truly angered Rose

    Reply
  2. All Bell employees clearly seem wrongfully concerned only about keeping their jobs, by insuring that the customer pays their Bills, but still they do not care about solving the problems the customers are having, even because they have no authority, to deal with the customer’s problems.. I have dealt with them now for 18 months complaining, wrote 300 letters but when it comes to serving, helping the customers they act still like they are all idiots, fools.. they all do need to fired now, not just the managers..

    http://thenonconformer.wordpress.com/2008/07/18/bell-sympatico-executive-care-sasha-rollins/

    Reply
  3. Because undeniably Bell Sympatico on it’s own cannot deliver effective, competitive internet services it next tries to stop anyone else who can.. knowing how really useless the Prime Minister, Jim Prentice MP, Conservative federal minster of Industry and the CRTC are now too

    Bell moves to limit internet downloads of competitor ISPs CBC.ca – ” CBC News Bell moved in April to eliminate mandated access to its network by small internet service providers. (Paul Chiasson/Canadian Press) Bell Canada Inc. is moving to impose download limits on customers of independent internet providers,The limits would range from two gigabytes per month for customers with slower connections of 512 kilobits per second up to 60 GB for those with the faster speeds of five megabits per second, according to Acanac president Paul Louro. Customers who exceed those limits would incur extra charges, much like cellphone subscribers do when they surpass their monthly minutes. Bell officials could not be reached for comment.

    http://thenonconformer.wordpress.com/2008/08/02/bell-moves-to-limit-internet-downloads-of-competitor-isps/

    Reply
  1. Tragic events « Missing the point?
  2. Quartlerly Update - Christian Posts « Posted at wordpress.com
  3. Quartlerly Update - Christian Posts « Missing the point?

Leave a Reply

