Reasons Miracles are sometimes Scarce

  bvf6

 
To Help with many person’s medical symptoms of their diseases often we may still  have to deal with the root causes of their sicknesses too.. including their stress, anxieties, their wrong doings too. Hypertension is another  main, leading personal cause of heart attacks, strokes and other major medical problems. For most North Americans even if you don’t have high blood pressure now, you need to make a serious lifestyle, food  adjustments now to avoid personal health problems, especially Cancer and Heart diseases next in one’s future. A person is considered hypertensive with a blood-pressure reading of 140/90 millimetres of mercury (mmHg) or higher. Healthy adults should have a blood pressure in the range of 120/80 mmHg, although that target varies with age and other health conditions. There are many DIFFERENT factors that contribute to high blood pressure, including first the type of one’s food consumption, too much read meat, not enough fruit and vegetables,  being overweight, a lack of physical activity, excessive sodium consumption and aging. Hypertension, while it has few obvious symptoms, is a leading risk factor for heart disease, stroke, diabetes and kidney disease
 
 
It is true ” So many modern Charismatic churches long to see miracles occur on a scale described in the Book of Acts. I have been in places where people seriously ill would go up front to be prayed for by ministers eager to pray for them.  All around me I would hear intercessors pleading earnestly with the Lord to do some wonderful work of healing for His honor and glory.  Whenever people left the service unhealed I would be left with this thought: Why don’t perfect miracles of healing occur each and every time the saints petition the Lord for them?  Wouldn’t it be in God’s best interest if getting the sick healed weren’t such a long, drawn-out struggle?  Any lost people in the vicinity who heard about paralytics or blind people instantly receiving their healing would surely rush to the altar to surrender to such a mighty, powerful Jesus!”
  
When I pray for a sick person I do it first under the leading of the Holy Spirit, I ask God what I am allowed to pray..
 
Too many People do try to take a gospel short cut all the time, and many people want instant spirituality as well, a quick faith..
  
Firstly healing is only the Christian children’s bread.. and thus you can claim it by faith if you live right.. God said to me I have let you live after a serious heart attack, cause you had served me. God said I will do for you what the doctors cannot do too.  But some of you are still sick and nigh unto death cause you have approached the Lord’s table unworthily, in unrepentant sin..
     
(3 John 1:2 KJV)  Beloved, I wish above all things that thou mayest prosper and be in health, even as thy soul prospereth.
 
Physical prosperity, prosperity of body, also depends on your degree of sprit, soul prosperity secondly
 
Now I have a long history in praying for healing… the prayer of faith may  heal the sick.. 
 
(Acts 3:6 KJV)  Then Peter said, Silver and gold have I none; but such as I have give I thee: In the name of Jesus Christ of Nazareth rise up and walk. 7  And he took him by the right hand, and lifted him up: and immediately his feet and ankle bones received strength.  8   And he leaping up stood, and walked, and entered with them into the temple, walking, and leaping, and praising God. 9  And all the people saw him walking and praising God:
 
 
A man  got cancer and I prayed for him and he was healed, years later the cancer had returned and I said to myself I will just pray for him, but God next replied I will not hear your prayer cause he is an evil man. He next died a miserable death.
 
I prayed for 30 people to be healed at different times, and God healed half of them, but the other half he refused to heal them and he told me what unrepentant sins they had in their life still too.
 
I was asked to pray for a dying man in a hospital who had a serious heart attack, God said to me you can pray that he will be healed, he can go and return home and get his affairs in order, and after six months he will die.
 
I was asked to pray for an other man in a hospital who had a serious heart attack, a stroke, and was paralyzed on one side and now in the Hospital. I visited him and prayed for his healing and nothing happened. When I asked God as to why, he replied to me and said who told you to stop praying for him, I returned next week prayed for him and the following week he was sent home to fully recuperate..
 
I was asked to pray for an elderly east Indian woman admitted to the Hospital because she seemed to have lost her memory. When I prayed about it. God told me her immoral daughter in law prayed against her and sent demons upon her to get her out of her home. I prayed for the sick women and she was healed, sent home shortly after that too. ( She was a relative of my doctor who himself was unable to help me with my medical problem, Jesus told me to go to another city and another hospital to get my help)
 
Unchristian Hindus often ask me to pray for their loved ones, saying to me even that in their religion they can curse someone, but only Jesus now can lift the curse..
 
(Acts 10:38 KJV)  How God anointed Jesus of Nazareth with the Holy Ghost and with power: who went about doing good, and healing all that were oppressed of the devil; for God was with him.
 
(Mat 13:58 KJV)  And he did not many mighty works there because of their unbelief.
 
(Acts 6:5 KJV)  And the saying pleased the whole multitude: and they chose Stephen, a man full of faith and of the Holy Ghost, and Philip, and Prochorus, and Nicanor, and Timon, and Parmenas, and Nicolas a proselyte of Antioch:
 
(Acts 6:8 KJV)  And Stephen, full of faith and power, did great wonders and miracles among the people.
 
(Acts 11:24 KJV)  For he was a good man, and full of the Holy Ghost and of faith: and much people was added unto the Lord.
 
(Mat 8:10 KJV)  When Jesus heard it, he marvelled, and said to them that followed, Verily I say unto you, I have not found so great faith, no, not in Israel.
 
(Mat 9:2 KJV)  And, behold, they brought to him a man sick of the palsy, lying on a bed: and Jesus seeing their faith said unto the sick of the palsy; Son, be of good cheer; thy sins be forgiven thee.
 
(Mat 9:22 KJV)  But Jesus turned him about, and when he saw her, he said, Daughter, be of good comfort; thy faith hath made thee whole. And the woman was made whole from that hour.
 
(Mat 14:31 KJV)  And immediately Jesus stretched forth his hand, and caught him, and said unto him, O thou of little faith, wherefore didst thou doubt?
 
(Mat 15:28 KJV)  Then Jesus answered and said unto her, O woman, great is thy faith: be it unto thee even as thou wilt. And her daughter was made whole from that very hour.
 
(Mat 16:8 KJV)  Which when Jesus perceived, he said unto them, O ye of little faith, why reason ye among yourselves, because ye have brought no bread?
 
(Mat 17:20 KJV)  And Jesus said unto them, Because of your unbelief: for verily I say unto you, If ye have faith as a grain of mustard seed, ye shall say unto this mountain, Remove hence to yonder place; and it shall remove; and nothing shall be impossible unto you.
 
(Mat 21:21 KJV)  Jesus answered and said unto them, Verily I say unto you, If ye have faith, and doubt not, ye shall not only do this which is done to the fig tree, but also if ye shall say unto this mountain, Be thou removed, and be thou cast into the sea; it shall be done.
 
(Mark 2:5 KJV)  When Jesus saw their faith, he said unto the sick of the palsy, Son, thy sins be forgiven thee.
 
(Mark 10:52 KJV)  And Jesus said unto him, Go thy way; thy faith hath made thee whole. And immediately he received his sight, and followed Jesus in the way.
 
(Mark 11:22 KJV)  And Jesus answering saith unto them, Have faith in God.
 
(Luke 7:9 KJV)  When Jesus heard these things, he marvelled at him, and turned him about, and said unto the people that followed him, I say unto you, I have not found so great faith, no, not in Israel.
 
(Luke 18:42 KJV)  And Jesus said unto him, Receive thy sight: thy faith hath saved thee.
 
(Acts 20:21 KJV)  Testifying both to the Jews, and also to the Greeks, repentance toward God, and faith toward our Lord Jesus Christ.
 
(Rom 1:8 KJV)  First, I thank my God through Jesus Christ for you all, that your faith is spoken of throughout the whole world.
 
(Rom 3:22 KJV)  Even the righteousness of God which is by faith of Jesus Christ unto all and upon all them that believe: for there is no difference:
 
(2 Cor 13:5 KJV)  Examine yourselves, whether ye be in the faith; prove your own selves. Know ye not your own selves, how that Jesus Christ is in you, except ye be reprobates?
 
(Gal 2:16 KJV)  Knowing that a man is not justified by the works of the law, but by the faith of Jesus Christ, even we have believed in Jesus Christ, that we might be justified by the faith of Christ, and not by the works of the law: for by the works of the law shall no flesh be justified.
 
(Gal 3:14 KJV)  That the blessing of Abraham might come on the Gentiles through Jesus Christ; that we might receive the promise of the Spirit through faith.
 
(Gal 3:22 KJV)  But the scripture hath concluded all under sin, that the promise by faith of Jesus Christ might be given to them that believe.
 
(Gal 3:26 KJV)  For ye are all the children of God by faith in Christ Jesus.
 
(Gal 5:6 KJV)  For in Jesus Christ neither circumcision availeth any thing, nor uncircumcision; but faith which worketh by love.
 
(Eph 1:15 KJV)  Wherefore I also, after I heard of your faith in the Lord Jesus, and love unto all the saints,
 
(Eph 6:23 KJV)  Peace be to the brethren, and love with faith, from God the Father and the Lord Jesus Christ.
 
(Col 1:4 KJV)  Since we heard of your faith in Christ Jesus, and of the love which ye have to all the saints,
 
(Gal 3:5 KJV)  He therefore that ministereth to you the Spirit, and worketh miracles among you, doeth he it by the works of the law, or by the hearing of faith?  
  
I HAVE ALSO LEARNED THE HARD WAY THAT EVEN IF MANY PERSONS DO SEE A MIRACLE THERE WILL BE NO SIGNIFICANT SPIRITUAL CHANGE IN THEIR LIFE.
 
(John 12:37 KJV)  But though he had done so many miracles before them, yet they believed not on him:
 
God is a God of love and he really does not want us to suffer needlessly so he is willing to help us if we meet his conditions as defined also  in the Bible.
 
More on healing and health
 
(John 5:13 KJV)  And he that was healed wist not who it was: for Jesus had conveyed himself away, a multitude being in that place.14 Afterward Jesus findeth him in the temple, and said unto him, Behold, thou art made whole: sin no more, lest a worse thing come unto thee.
 
(1 Cor 10:21 KJV)  Ye cannot drink the cup of the Lord, and the cup of devils: ye cannot be partakers of the Lord’s table, and of the table of devils.
.
Leave a comment

6 Comments

  1. wellwateredgarden

     /  August 22, 2009

    How does one get so in-tune with God that God will show him what to do in all situations?

    Reply
    • >>How does one get so in-tune with God that God will show him what to do in all situations?

      That is a good legitimate Question we all should ask and have answered too..

      I too was really shocked when i heard for the first time that God can and will speak to us even decades ago..

      God said if you seek me with all of your heart you will find me..

      Not only does the devil speak to us but God can speak to us in many ways too.

      For God to speak to us we have to talk to him but also listen to him.. most people seem to like to tell God what they want him to do but few ask for his will to be revealed first..

      Often when I complain to God as to why he allows the devil to lie to me, to harass me, disturb me God next replies why do you allow the devil to talk to you/ Bind him in the name of Jesus and forbid him to talk to you in any shape or form.

      We firstly need to humble ourselves before God, even to silence ourselves before God, and ask him to speak to us, and next praise Him, for all he is and the good he does for us, and that is a really sure way to have God next talk to us.. Jesus said my sheep hear my voice..

      Another way to get answer from God is to ask God a direct, specific question and wait for the answer, and when I am in a hurry for the answer I read my Bible anywhere, non stop till I get the answer.. Often I have a problme and I do merely ask God to tell me what to do about the specific problem, and eventualy an answer comes that I know is from him too.

      Asking unwise people for advise can be really dangerous.. even asking some pastors.. if you listen to all the avdice people tell you you will go crazy instead..

      see http://pbulow.tripod.com/voice.html hearing the voice of the Lord

      Does God speak to you?

      Some people seem amazed that God can, and will now speak to his children, given the proper conditions being met, but me I am often amazed how is it that so many people cannot hear God, as to what un-confessed, un-repented of sins are obstructing their relationship with him now..

      God will speak to us

      -but we also do need to write it down because our memories tend to be very short.
      -and we need to share it with others next as well for as we sow more will be given back to us..

      If you know beforehand the Bible well you will also know the reality of his revelations which will not contradict the Bible..

      God’s voice. Elijah described it as a still, small voice (I Kings 19:12).

      I do always listen for an inner audible voice, and I say too “Speak lord for they servant is ready to hear”..

      – Doubt may eventually next hinder you at first, but throw it off, reminding yourself that it is a biblical concept, and that God is present, speaking to His children.

      – Don’t take your own way, yourself, or your own personal importance too seriously which is also a sin.. of pride, rebellion, stubbornness,

      When you do, you become tense and get in the way of the Holy Spirit’s movement. It is also when we cease our labors and enter His rest that
      God is free to flow (Heb. 4:10). Therefore turn your attention toward God in praise and worship, seeking His face. As you wait before God, fixing your gaze solely on Jesus, in a humble state of mind and become all still before him, fixing your gaze on Jesus, God is present with you, you will become more real to you and you too will discover that you are indeed dialoguing with God.

      You Can Hear God’s Voice! ( and here is one of many approaches to do so)

      Four keys to consistent, powerful, life-giving conversations with God
      by Mark Virkler http://www.cwgministries.org email cwg@cwgministries.org

      also see http://wittnessed.wordpress.com/2009/01/21/does-god-speak-to-you/

      While I try to answer the question simply I try to also insure I miss nothing important, touch on all important aspect

      There are clearly certain reasons you will not hear from God

      1: you are to busy doing your own mostly sinful, prideful thing.. trying to be in control of your own life for you have not even died to self, are serving self only

      2: or you are busy following after some man or women and/or their teachings

      3: You refuse to daily read the Bible and to daily pray, practice the Bible

      4: You are really not born again, born from above, do not know Jesus, have not made him your personal savior from all of your sins and have not made him the sole lord of your life now too..

      I know of pastors who cannot hear God, one came and asked me how come I could and he could not, so I revealed to him 3 of his unrepentant sins and he asked me to pray for his forgiveness

      (1 Sam 3:9 KJV) Therefore Eli said unto Samuel, Go, lie down: and it shall be, if he call thee, that thou shalt say, Speak, LORD; for thy servant heareth. So Samuel went and lay down in his place. 10 And the LORD came, and stood, and called as at other times, Samuel, Samuel. Then Samuel answered, Speak; for thy servant heareth.

      (1 Sam 3:19 KJV) And Samuel grew, and the LORD was with him, and did let none of his words fall to the ground….. (1 Sam 3:21 KJV) And the LORD appeared again in Shiloh: for the LORD revealed himself to Samuel in Shiloh by the word of the LORD.

      I have seen a lot in the last 50 years, MANY REAL miracles too, but I have noticed often now too that absolutely nothing, absolutely nothing brings me as much joy AS when Jesus talks to ME, in fact HIS TALKING TO ME it often next becomes an overflowing stream of joy and peace. I can remember one time I was really depressed standing in the hall by a door and I openly had said to God that if Heaven is like hell on earth then I do not want to go to heaven.. God immediately, immediately spoke to me and said Heaven is nothing at all like hell or earth for nothing evil, bad will ever enter into Heaven.. Men have often disappointed me here on earth, but God does not let us down, we are blessed in full when we have a relationship with him. (John 14:21 KJV) He that hath my commandments, and keepeth them, he it is that loveth me: and he that loveth me shall be loved of my Father, and I will love him, and will manifest myself to him.

      The Bible says that God inhabits the praises of his people.. when a person starts to praise God, next the devil quickly runs and God appears INSTEAD..

      ALSO I USED TO BUY AND LISTEN TO A LOT OF CHRISTIAN SONGS BUT GOD DID NOT SPEAK TO ME THOUGH THEM, NEXT ONE TIME I GOT A SET OF BIBLE VERSES, SCRIPTURES IN SONG AND GOD NEXT IMMEDIATELY STARTED TO SPEAK TO ME..

      GOD BLESS YOU

      Reply
  1. Dealing effectively with life’s problems « Posted at wordpress.com
  2. Dealing effectively with life’s problems « Missing the point?
  3. animated pictures « 1st Wittness
  4. Bible verses wallpaper II « 2nd Wittness Weblog

Leave a Reply

