the law of the Spirit of life in Christ Jesus hath made me free

no

 

(Rom 8:2 KJV)  For the law of the Spirit of life in Christ Jesus hath made me free from the law of sin and death.

(Heb 10:17 KJV)  And their sins and iniquities will I remember no more.

(Heb 10:18 KJV)  Now where remission of these is, there is no more offering for sin.

(Heb 10:19 KJV)  Having therefore, brethren, boldness to enter into the holiest by the blood of Jesus, 20 By a new and living way, which he hath consecrated for us, through the veil, that is to say, his flesh; 21  And having an high priest over the house of God;22   Let us draw near with a true heart in full assurance of faith, having our hearts sprinkled from an evil conscience, and our bodies washed with pure water. 23  Let us hold fast the profession of our faith without wavering; (for he is faithful that promised;) 24 And let us consider one another to provoke unto love and to good works:

(Rev 7:16 KJV)  They shall hunger no more, neither thirst any more; neither shall the sun light on them, nor any heat.

(Rev 21:4 KJV)  And God shall wipe away all tears from their eyes; and there shall be no more death, neither sorrow, nor crying, neither shall there be any more pain: for the former things are passed away.

(Rev 21:5 KJV)  And he that sat upon the throne said, Behold, I make all things new. And he said unto me, Write: for these words are true and faithful.

In life on earth we still do search for personal happiness on earth and for the acceptance of others too.. God’s happiness and his acceptance  is all we need.

The LORD is my rock, and My fortress, and my deliverer; the God of my rock; in him will I trust: he is my shield, and the horn of my salvation, my high tower, and my refuge, my saviour. II Sam. 22:2, 3

The LORD is my strength and my shield; my heart trusted in him, and I am helped: therefore my heart greatly rejoiceth; and with my song will I praise him. Psa. 28:7

When the enemy shall come in like a flood, the Spirit of the LORD shall lift up a standard against him. Isa. 59:19

We may boldly say, The LORD is my helper, and I will not fear what man shall do unto me. Heb. 13:6

The LORD is mv light and my salvation; whom shall I fear? the LORD is the strength of my life; of whom shall I be afraid? Psa. 27:1

As the mountains are round about Jerusalem, so the LORD is round about his people from henceforth even for ever. Psa. 125:2

Because thou hast been my help, therefore in the shadow of thy wings will I rejoice. Psa. 63:7

I really do know who I am in Jesus Christ and that Jesus personally forgave me for all my sins and He remembers them no more..

Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. Bible based Christian devotionals | 2nd Wittness Weblog

Leave a Reply

