This next was so predictable even by me too

  The Bell company has also adopted rebranded its Bell ExpressVu, Sympatico and residential service in favour of Bell TV, Bell Internet and Bell Home Phone.  http://thenonconformer.wordpress.com/2009/08/07/bell-bce-own-profitability/

The new image will not deny the same bad Bell  http://canadatoday9.multiply.com/journal/item/4/HOW_TO_DEAL_WITH_MAJOR_COMPLAINTS

“It’s all to convince to convey that Bell is and has gotten better,” Bell Mobility president Wade Oosterman said in an interview.

But telecom analyst Carmi Levy of AR Communications said the changes will have little impact unless they are accompanied by a dramatic improvement to customer service.

“You can change your logo and you can change the name of your offering until the cows come home but if you don’t change the fundamental way that you operate, then the rebranding effort will be for not,” the Toronto-based analyst said in an interview.

He said Bell needs to be less adversarial and aggressive with customers and more responsive to their needs.

“This needs to be just the first salvo in an ongoing effort to become a softer friendlier company to deal with.”

New Bell chief executive George Cope has promised to improve customer service as it completely overhauls the vast business. The Montreal-based company recently announced plans to shed 15 per cent of management and sell non-core assets.

Bell hangs up on 2500 jobs
Toronto Starall 199 news articles »  En Français »

   Analysts say there’s more bloodletting ahead at telecom giant Bell Canada following news yesterday the company is axing 2500 managers .  – BCE Inc.’s newly appointed chief executive George Cope announced the company will shed 2,500 management positions representing several layers of bureaucracy as the first steps of a plan designed to steer the bloated telecommunication giant back into competitive shape. The layoffs, which include the reduction of 15 per cent of BCE’s management and 30 per cent of its senior leadership team, will be focused in the company’s main business units such as its Bell Canada, Mobility, ExpressVu and Enterprise groups, Cope said. Non-management front-line service positions are not affected by the announcement, although it is expected some of its 54,000-strong workforce will be cut by the end of the year.

 I have written a lot even on the net  in  the last 18 months how bad Bell really has become.. http://www.google.com/search?q=thenonconformer+sympatico&rls=com.microsoft:en-us&ie=UTF-8&oe=UTF-8&startIndex=&startPage=1 

http://thenonconformer.wordpress.com/2008/07/18/bell-sympatico-executive-care-sasha-rollins/ 

 

 

If you’re sgned up with a locked in agreement with either carrier, and have selected your desired plan option, the Quebec man is arguing that the carrier is not permitted to change the terms of said plan until the contract has ended. 
 
 
Where’s Canada’s regulator? Globe and Mail, Canada –  Coincidentally, this morning also brought news that a class-action lawsuit has been launched in Quebec over plans by Bell Mobility Inc. and Telus …
  
 
Bell Canada Ontario class action  p2pnet.net, Canada – 22 Jul 2008 Says Drake in a p2pnet Reader’s Write, “Ontario residents can now join the class action suit against Bell for throttling.” Bell Canada has been trying to …
 
  
 the Canadian Internet Policy and Public Interest Clinic, based at the University of Ottawa’s Faculty of Law, asked the federal Privacy Commissioner to investigate the Internet service provider (ISP) industry’s practice of profiling users online to target them with advertising… You’d think the Canadian Radio-television and Telecommunications Commission would have stepped into that role a little more energetically than it has. It seems to have been loath to delve too far into holding high-tech companies accountable to any standards.  The CRTC’s U.S. counterpart, the Federal Communications Commission, is a much more aggressive regulator (in a land obsessed with deregulation). This morning the FCC took a step closer to “punishing” Comcast after the company had blocked Internet traffic among users of file-sharing software that allows them to exchange large amounts of data. Though the punishment is not likely to include a fine, it could require Comcast to stop blocking peer-to-peer traffic, open up their business to the FCC describing what exactly Comcast had done and to be a lot more transparent with its customers about how it manages its network… Why do practices like these have to be handled by individuals launching lawsuits or self-appointed law clinics writing stiff letters? Why are our regulators quiet while the service providers, of both Internet and cellphone services, keep charging whatever they want and doing things that they wouldn’t do if they were more actively regulated? It’s not like Canadian Internet providers have been angels, living just above the poverty line. But it appears they have been milking their customers, and should be accountable for their actions.
  
Ottawa sends own message on new cellphone fees
Toronto Star,  Canada – 5 hours ago
He said that, as of yesterday, 270 people had signed up for the lawsuit against Telus and another 306 for the suit against Bell. …
Ontarians join anti-text fee lawsuit Toronto Sun
Class-action sought over messaging fees Globe and Mail
SMS Alert: Class Action Suit Filed Against Bell, Telus MarketnewsGadgetTalk
Prepaid Reviews – TheChronicleHerald.ca
all 192 news articles »
 
Class Action Lawsuit Launched Against Telus and Bell
Mobile Magazine – 28 Jul 2008
In fact, the Canadian populace is so angry at Telus and Bell that they are launching a class action lawsuit over the incoming text message fee. …
Class action suit filed against Bell, Telus for new texting fees CBC.ca
Bell, Telus facing possible lawsuits over text fees CJAD
Bell and Telus sued over incoming text fees Winnipeg Sun
CTV.ca – Canoe.ca
all 104 news articles »
    
I do not have to accept any of the negative consequences, or bad acts of other persons  and their sins too. Not even those by the Liberals or the Conservatives leaders now too.
That includes their verbal abuse, physical abuse, slander, lies, emotional abuses, their false silent treatment too now. etc.. I can even tell them that now too. 

Public exposure and prosecution of the guilty persons seems to be most effective way that works for everyone’s benefit in dealing with the bad acts of others still.

(Job 28:28 KJV)  And unto man he said, Behold, the fear of the Lord, that is wisdom; and to depart from evil is understanding.

I still am often amazed how many control freaks I do encounter, and yes often they can also be found in schools, homes, work, church,  governments, elsewhere too.. these are people who often claim they are giving you some helpful hints, tips, advice but are trying to manipulate you to do something they rather want.  
 
Control freaks do often have a terrible personal, social  life too and do often make all life terrible for those they live with, marry, work with, come in contact with.
   
Sent: Wednesday, July 30, 2008 11:29 AM
Cc: correspondenceminister ; mpremier@gov.ab.ca ; premier@gov.bc.ca ; premier@leg.gov.mb.ca ; Premier@gnb.ca ; premier@gov.nl.ca ; floyd_roland@gov.nt.ca ; premier@gov.ns.ca ; rwjghiz@gov.pe.ca ; premier@gov.sk.ca ; dennis.fentie@gov.yk.ca ; compbureau@cb-bc.gc.ca ; info@ccts-cprst.ca ; infomgs@mgs.gov.on.ca ; ccbbb@canadiancouncilbbb.ca ; pm41 ; Nicholson.R@parl.gc.ca ; Day.S@parl.gc.ca ; Dion.S@parl.gc.ca ; Abbott.J@parl.gc.ca ; allenm@parl.gc.ca ; Ambrose.R@parl.gc.ca ; Anders.R@parl.gc.ca ; Baird.J@parl.gc.ca ; Bell.D@parl.gc.ca ; Bernier.M@parl.gc.ca ; Blackburn.J@parl.gc.ca ; Cannon.L@parl.gc.ca ; casson@rickcasson.com ; Chong.M@parl.gc.ca ; Clement.T@parl.gc.ca ; davebatters@shaw.ca ; Davidp@parl.gc.ca ; delmad@parl.gc.ca ; DevolB@parl.gc.ca ; Emerson.D@parl.gc.ca ; FailleM ; Finley.D@parl.gc.ca ; Flaherty.J@parl.gc.ca ; Fletcher.S@parl.gc.ca ; Goodale.R@parl.gc.ca ; hawnL@parl.gc.ca ; Hearn.L@parl.gc.ca ; Holland.M@parl.gc.ca ; info@dickharrismp.ca ; jaffer@parl.gc.ca ; Keeper.T@parl.gc.ca ; Kenney.J@parl.gc.ca ; Layton.J@parl.gc.ca ; Lukiwski.T@parl.gc.ca ; Lunn.G@parl.gc.ca ; Mackay.P@parl.gc.ca ; MacKenzie.D@parl.gc.ca ; martin.paul@parl.gc.ca ; mathyi@parl.gc.ca ; Mayes.C@parl.gc.ca ; Moore.J@parl.gc.ca ; Obhrai.D@parl.gc.ca ; OConnor.G@parl.gc.ca ; Oda.B@parl.gc.ca ; ottawa@larrymiller.ca ; Pallister.B@parl.gc.ca ; pepinl@sen.parl.gc.ca ; Prentice.J@parl.gc.ca ; rajotte.j@parl.gc.ca ; sgroj@parl.gc.ca ; silva.m@parl.gc.ca ; simmssc@parl.gc.ca ; Skelton.C@parl.gc.ca ; Solberg.M@parl.gc.ca ; sorenson.k@parl.gc.ca ; Toews.V@parl.gc.ca ; Verner.J@parl.gc.ca ; volpej1@parl.gc.ca ; warkentin.c@parl.gc.ca ; Yelich.L@parl.gc.ca ; zedp@parl.gc.ca ; letters@cbc.ca ; news@ctv.ca ; newsroom@herald.ca ; newsdesk@lfpress.com ; submit@theherald.canwest.com ; letters@thegazette.canwest.com ; localnews@tc.canwest.com ; sunnewstips@png.canwest.com ; city@thejournal.canwest.com ; globalnews.reg@globaltv.ca ; mmarshall@leaderpost.canwest.com ; tabtips@png.canwest.com ; sanderson@thecitizen.canwest.com ; newsroom@canadianchristianity.com ; ministre@finances.gouv.qc.ca ; ministre@justice.gouv.qc.ca ; Letters@globeandmail.com
Subject: : Bell
I have received today your illegal, unsigned Bell  letter to me dated July 24, 2008  Subject account Number 48180409 COLLECTION AGENCY ACTION PENDING 
  
 Unless you in  full and adequately answer all of my past 300 letters of complaint to you, you are again warned any other further actions by Bell  towards me will be taken as personal harassment of me, and they not only will be fully exposed to all on the net too, but  I will call the police, the RCMP as well and rightfully have  you charged with harassment.
 
Paul Kambulow
Bell continues to cheat, lie, steal, abuse..
     
50 Cent Files Taco Bell Lawsuit
Artistdirect.com, CA – 25 Jul 2008
50 Cent’s legal team has filed a lawsuit against Taco Bell, saying he never agreed to endorse their value menu. In a recent commercial, the company suggests …
50 Cent says Taco Bell stole his endorsement Reuters
UPDATE: Rapper 50 Cent Sues Taco Bell Over Name-Change Letter CNNMoney.com
50 Cent sues Taco Bell over ad campaign The Associated Press
E! Online – MTV.com
all 669 news articles »
 
Posted on the net too.
 related posts:
Class action suit filed against Bell, Telus for new texting fees
CBC.ca, Canada – 23 hours ago
Eric Cormier, who has subscribed to Bell Mobility for the past decade, says by introducing the new fees, the companies have changed the terms of their cellular contracts.”This was something that was free up until then and the problem for the consumers is that they cannot re-negotiate the contract,” said lawyer Noel Saint-Pierre.

“What we’re trying to get the court to say is that for the duration of a contract … the telephone company should not be able to unilaterally modify the conditions of the contract.” as e-mail and MMS continue to gain popularity among phone users, undoubtedly resulting in increased revenues for carriers, Bell and Telus decide to nickel and dime the occassional users.