Being ignorant and showing a false hatred towards the truth

WHY ARE SO MANY PERSONS  ignorant and  are showing a false hatred towards the truth?
.
Eccl 7:4 The heart of the wise is in the house of mourning, but the heart of fools is in the house of mirth {and} sensual joy.
Eccl 7:5 It is better for a man to hear the rebuke of the wise than to hear the song of fools.
Eccl 7:6 For like the crackling of thorns under a pot, so is the laughter of the fool. This also is vanity (emptiness, falsity, and futility)!
Eccl 7:7 Surely oppression {and} extortion make a wise man foolish, and a bribe destroys the understanding {and} judgment.
Eccl 7:8 Better is the end of a thing than the beginning of it, and the patient in spirit is better than the proud in spirit.
Eccl 7:9 Do not be quick in spirit to be angry {or} vexed, for anger {and} vexation lodge in the bosom of fools.
Eccl 7:10 Do not say, Why were the old days better than these? For it is not wise {or} because of wisdom that you ask this.
.
(Mat 7:3 KJV) And why beholdest thou the mote that is in thy brother’s eye, but considerest not the beam that is in thine own eye?(Mat 7:4 KJV) Or how wilt thou say to thy brother, Let me pull out the mote out of thine eye; and, behold, a beam is in thine own eye?(Mat 7:5 KJV) Thou hypocrite, first cast out the beam out of thine own eye; and then shalt thou see clearly to cast out the mote out of thy brother’s eye.
  .
 Amos 5:10 They hate him who reproves in the [city] gate [holding him as an abomination and rejecting his rebuke], and they abhor him who speaks uprightly.
.

(Micah 3:5 KJV) Thus saith the LORD concerning the prophets that make my people err, that bite with their teeth, and cry, Peace; and he that putteth not into their mouths, they even prepare war against him

(Jer 2:11 KJV) Hath a nation changed their gods, which are yet no gods? but my people have changed their glory for that which doth not profit.   (Jer 2:13 KJV) For my people have committed two evils; they have forsaken me the fountain of living waters, and hewed them out cisterns, broken cisterns, that can hold no water.   (Jer 2:32 KJV) Can a maid forget her ornaments, or a bride her attire? yet my people have forgotten me days without number.   (Jer 4:22 KJV) For my people is foolish, they have not known me; they are sottish children, and they have none understanding: they are wise to do evil, but to do good they have no knowledge.   (Jer 5:26 KJV) For among my people are found wicked men: they lay wait, as he that setteth snares; they set a trap, they catch men.   (Jer 5:31 KJV) The prophets prophesy falsely, and the priests bear rule by their means; and my people love to have it so: and what will ye do in the end thereof?

.

(Jer 6:14 KJV) They have healed also the hurt of the daughter of my people slightly, saying, Peace, peace; when there is no peace.   (Jer 6:27 KJV) I have set thee for a tower and a fortress among my people, that thou mayest know and try their way.   (Jer 7:12 KJV) But go ye now unto my place which was in Shiloh, where I set my name at the first, and see what I did to it for the wickedness of my people Israel.   (Jer 7:23 KJV) But this thing commanded I them, saying, Obey my voice, and I will be your God, and ye shall be my people: and walk ye in all the ways that I have commanded you, that it may be well unto you.   (Jer 8:7 KJV) Yea, the stork in the heaven knoweth her appointed times; and the turtle and the crane and the swallow observe the time of their coming; but my people know not the judgment of the LORD.

(Jer 23:22 KJV) But if they had stood in my counsel, and had caused my people to hear my words, then they should have turned them from their evil way, and from the evil of their doings.

(Jer 50:6 KJV) My people hath been lost sheep: their shepherds have caused them to go astray, they have turned them away on the mountains: they have gone from mountain to hill, they have forgotten their restingplace.   (Jer 51:45 KJV) My people, go ye out of the midst of her, and deliver ye every man his soul from the fierce anger of the LORD.   (Ezek 13:10 KJV) Because, even because they have seduced my people, saying, Peace; and there was no peace; and one built up a wall, and, lo, others daubed it with untempered mortar:

(Hosea 4:6 KJV) My people are destroyed for lack of knowledge: because thou hast rejected knowledge, I will also reject thee, that thou shalt be no priest to me: seeing thou hast forgotten the law of thy God, I will also forget thy children.

(Amos 9:10 KJV) All the sinners of my people shall die by the sword, which say, The evil shall not overtake nor prevent us.

(Zec 8:7 KJV) Thus saith the LORD of hosts; Behold, I will save my people from the east country, and from the west country;

Anyone choosing even being ignorant and showing a false hatred towards the truth, others damages one self the most still..
.
We, yes not one of us, we also do not have to accept any of these personal, verbal, physical abuses quietly. Public exposure and prosecution of the guilty serves everyone’s best interest still too. God himself does not accept them at all, not even quietly. We all, Christians now included, do have a right of freedom of speech, the right to be heard, legal and human rights now too, even the right of freedom of religion.
.
I  too am really not interested in mere  personal false bashes, lies, slanders, even mere  opinions on any religions, persons..  and not detailed, substantiated too.  I try to stay with the truth, reputable facts, not unsubstantiated personal opinions by even gangsters.. I rightfully try to separate the meat from the bones, the facts from fiction, and so should we all..
.

Everyone has an opinion, theory, too often  unproven substantiated, and too often they do listen  to the devil and his lies now too. You should know by now that everything you read, hear in the newspaper, on the net, even in the church is not  necessarily  true. You need to use your own judgments to evaluate it all still too. 

.

Reality anyone can find now any internet site that will back up what they say too or what they want to believe in for the internet is also always now a cess pool of misinformation too. I do not beleive anything anyone says I  always do still check it out.. so should we all.
.
Even some news reporters too often lie, distort the truth, and just cause it is said or in writing at CNN does not mean it is true as I learned firsthand too.
.

My neighbor   told me that the people who have to continually make personal bashes on others are really now trying to divert   others from looking at their own visible weakness, shortcomings, failures, that now   they are so personally really conscious off,   they THUS FALSELY next use this diversionist approach which still does not change what is wrong with them personally now still too.  We too often examples of the bad acts of one too many of them too..

.

So what is really wrong with then Bullies, Basher that they  have to continually bash any others? Did their  own parents reject them too? or wife or who else?

.

I HAVE MADE HUNDREDS OF POST ON DIFFERENT SUBJECTS AND STILL RELIGION IS THE MAIN POST MOST PEOPLE DO READ. 80 PERCENT OF MY READERS PREFER TO READ THE RELIGIOUS POST FIRSTLY TOO.. THIS IS THE REALITY MANY BULLIES, BASHERS, LIBERALS , CANNOT SEE OR FACE .

next the l Christian topics are the   most popular read ones.

Secular posts are all in the bottom ten percent .. in reality few bother to read them.. Real truth too.

.

And any man or women who separates his political life from religion has no morals..  and that is what the devil likes, the Liberals and the Conservatives, the others do not like moral references, the Bible to be pointed out, they prefer wrongfully their own lies, slanders and who knows now what garbage next as well..
..
 but even the devil seems too like still to refer to the rules, the Bible, he clearly does also not read or practice.. I do not play by the devil or other’s man made rules as well as we all should know by now
.
Leave a comment

11 Comments

  1. What ever happned to the news media being impartial

    them giving us real facts instead of giving us distorted, biassed facts and telling us who to vote for?

    Being ignorant and showing a false hatred towards the truth

    Reply
  2. As a son of a pentecostal minister who is currently responsible for an entire pentecostal denomination and one of “those liberals” you speak about has raised the point on both sides on this issue.

    I have often referenced the Bible on my blog and have been criticized for it by conservatives who claim to be Christian. The bigotry I’ve addressed has been apart of the Church in America and I’m sure other countries for years. It’s not only racial bigotry either.

    I don’t think you’re really being honest with yourself claiming to be impartial, but that’s your choice and only you can answer for that. I can disagree with you, but until you have walked in my shoes and I in yours no amount of argument,persuasion or discussion is going to help.

    I’ve published multiple blog posts that focus on Christianity or reference it.

    I don’t think that’s the real reason why you’re not voting for Obama now, but that’s your choice.

    Once we all decide to forgive each other for the lies we’ve told ourselves, lies we’ve told others and lies that we have accepted from others we can begin to uncover the truth.

    Just because I may not agree with you and you may not agree with me doesn’t mean that I’m wrong or less of a Christian. You can believe what you choose to believe about any candidate, group of people or the world. I and others can easily point out many times where people and the church itself has falling short in its mission.

    Reply
  3. Dear brother in the faith of our Lord Jesus Christ , if I may truly call you that,

    >I don’t think you’re really being honest with yourself claiming to be impartial, but that’s your choice and only you can answer for that.
    >I don’t think that’s the real reason why you’re not voting for Obama now, but that’s your choice.

    Now why do so many democrats have this big undeniable need to judge others personally.. do you not judge yourself firstly? and to call me a liar.. and who had made you a judge in these matters? I have often asked why we cannot all leave the much too typical, ineffectual personal bashes out in reply firstly? or talk about ourselves so much now too but rather talk about the topic posted.. so far you have not done that really as well..

    (Has Obama now stopped going to taverns, Bars and drinking alcoholc there with the others even as I saw firsthand on the TV news? Most true evangelical or pentecostal Christians are abstainers here, or os Obama just another one of those 70 percent pretenders, liberals still too we have in all of the professing Christian Churches.. ) http://postedat.wordpress.com/2008/10/06/how-i-see-it-pretenders/

    Your a Pentecostal Pastor’ son and I am Pentocostal Minister. The last 3 decades too. Now I too have posted a lot on the net, I have over 30 internet sites.. I have 6 open blogs. I do it almost as a full job the last decade too.. how does my work compare? http://groups.msn.com/HolySpiritCome

    I already and it is undisputable have clearly said I supported Obama first till Sarah Palin came into the picture, and I for sure rightfully thought she was more Christian than Obama, and all of his mostly bashing supporters it seems now too , and even more Christian that almost most of my democrat posters too. I have seen no valid reasons to change my mind yet about Sarah Palin’s Christianity even.

    but I next really rightfully object still to how much she and even I next are being smeared for her Christian aspects wrongfully and undeniably now too by all the mostly ignorant people.. and I do not see thee protesting about it too .. http://mccainvrsobama.wordpress.com/2008/10/06/mccain-versus-obama-hot-free-speech

    please get it together , think before you gush something out on the net.. I would appreciate it too, see my posts about control freaks too. http://thefocusonthefamily.wordpress.com/2008/08/12/more-about-control-freaks/ Thanks

    Me and you both cannot be both right and both wrong ON Palin or Obama

    Democrats, Liberals have been falsely smearing Sarah from the start and when she says anything negative towards Obama, Bilden even in her own defence they the Democrats, Liberals lie and say next it is a smear, yet they Democrats, Liberals can do it, smear all others, what real big hypocrites, unaccetpable abusers they too many, or mostly all it seems so far too the Democrats, Liberals themselves visble now are,

    http://anyonecare.wordpress.com/2008/10/08/fighting-the-smears-about-sarah-palin/

    Read my post about bad pastors too.
    http://groups.msn.com/AFOLLOWEROFCHRIST
    http://pbulow.tripod.com/

    Reply
  4. Just cause someone says he is a christian does not mean it is not so, the chances are realy good that 70 percent of them are not Christians still, Sarah Palin’s bashers especially

    All of these are aggressive, provoking, one sided questions are what some people want to know about you in terms of the upcoming election

    1. Do you believe in the anti-Christ?
    2. Do you believe we’re living in the end times?
    3. Do you believe that Jesus will return in your lifetime?
    4. Do you believe that true Christians have to battle Satanic agents in the End Times?
    5. Do you see yourself as a warrior for Christ as part of a new Apostolic movement?

    but Sarah Palin does not have to answer them right now, her life is already known by many and she doe not have to defend herself now against these clearly slanted questions

    “In interview that I listen today on Fresh Air, Bill Maher calls the Kenyan pastor that “blessed” Palin and Maher said that he was some kind of witch doctor. Too many people in the media take the word “witchcraft” at its literal meeting.

    In reality, that word is Christian jargon. The proper meaning of the word is that it has to deal with fighting spiritual oppression from Satan and not real witchcraft. While I view her church as crazy from Reformed perspective (when I talk about Christianity), all of the conservative churches discuss spiritual oppression from Satan and prayer is how a person protects themselves from Satan. Therefore, the real point of the Youtube event was a prayer to protect her against spiritual oppression from Satan. And when the pastor speaks in tongues, they are practicing the gifts of the Holy Spirit that were given to the church at Pentecost. According to their theology, the gifts of holy spirit are still valid for this date.

    The media needs to do their homework before rushing judgment before making judgments on a person spirituality. You have to take to learn about the spirituality and have an open mind to it. If we did more of this, a lot of our partisan bickering would disappear and we could really get some of the very difficult problems that our nation faces.”

    Clarification on Palin

    Reply
  5. It has been very interesting to me that some of the biggest alcoholics and false proponents of ALCOHOL now are Ministers themselves.. and what else do they do? tax evasions, adultery, divorce, slander, gossip, no wonder in my own real personal experiences the last 5 decades too that 70 percent of the pastors are ungodly, immoral still and undeniably very very few people respect them anymore for what they do and say.

    It is often also non surprising to me that people who are closed to be led by the Holy spirit, to Pentecostalism, tongues would prefer the demonic spirit of drunkenness.

    No other issue tends to divide the church and evoke as much deep seated emotion as the question of alcohol, but only for the alcoholics now too, for in general, is itself a false statement.. for clearly the issue of gay marriages, but note esepcially speaking in tongues, Baptism of the Holy Spirit, and Healing, gifts of the Holy spirit, impartation, cause more discussions and oppositions too, as the Anglican Church splits, and as the latests net exposes about the Todd Bentley Florida revival has clearly shown

    the witchhunt against the Pentecostals backfired

    The nomination of Republican vice President Sarah Palin has certainly sparked interest

    Religious Topics of Interest

    Disturbing Trend, Sensationalized Religious Postings, Bashings

    Laying of hands, Impartation, Breathe of the Spirit, Anointings, Anointed

    What is the general Christian sentiment towards Pentecostalism?


    http://anyonecare.wordpress.com/2008/07/12/bad-pastors-bad-d

    The betrayers of Jesus Christ,


    http://groups.msn.com/HolySpiritCome

    Reply
  1. CHRISTIAN & MISSIONARY ALLIANCE « 1st Wittness
  2. My most active, top posts, searches « 1st Wittness
  3. Witnessed Top Posts Read by many « 1st Wittness
  4. My Most Popular Post in The Focus on the Family « 1st Wittness
  5. CHRISTIAN & MISSIONARY ALLIANCE « Posted at wordpress.com

Leave a comment